How to Apply

Duly filled Application Form should be sent to the Principal along with fee through demand draft drawn in favour of Principal State Institute of Hotel Management, Rohtak payable at Rohtak.


Hunar se Rozgar Tak Scheme

The Ministry of Tourism, Government of India is pleased to announce short job oriented hospitality courses in the trades of...


DATESHEET

  • Institute of Hotel Management Rohtak

EVEN SEMESTER END TERM EXAMINATIONS OF 3 YEAR B.Sc. IN H&HA DATESHEET

B.Sc. SEMESTER - II

FOR REGULAR, RE-APPEAR & FAIL CANDIDATES - NCHM COMPONENTS ONLY

Date & Day
Subject Code
Subject
Duration
From
To
13/05/2019 - Monday
BHM151
Foundation Course in Food Production Operations - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
14/05/2019 - Tuesday
BHM153
Foundation Course in Front Office- II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
15/05/2019 - Wednesday
BHM109
Communication
02 Hrs.
09:30am
11:30am
16/05/2019 - Thursday
BHM117
Principles of Food Science
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
17/05/2019 - Friday
BHM152
Foundation Course in Food & Beverage Service - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
18/05/2019
SATURDAY
19/05/2019
SUNDAY
20/05/2019 - Monday
BHM108
Accountancy
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
21/05/2019 - Tuesday
BHM154
Foundation Course in Accommodation Operations - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm

B.Sc. SEMESTER - IV

FOR REGULAR, RE-APPEAR & FAIL CANDIDATES - NCHM COMPONENTS ONLY

Date & Day
Subject Code
Subject
Duration
From
To
15/04/2019 - Monday
BHM201
Food Production Operations
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
05:00pm
16/04/2019 - Tuesday
BHM202
Food & Beverage Service Operations
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
05:00pm
17/04/2019 - Wednesday
HOLIDAY
18/04/2019 - Thursday
ELECTION DAY
19/04/2019 - Friday
HOLIDAY
20/04/2019 - Saturday
BHM205
Food & Beverage Control
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
05:00pm
21/04/2019
SUNDAY
22/04/2019 - Monday
BHM204
Accommodation Operations
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
05:00pm
23/04/2019 - Tuesday
ELECTION DAY
24/04/2019 - Wednesday
BHM206
Hotel Accountancy
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
05:00pm
25/04/2019 - Thursday
BHM203
Front Office Operations
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
05:00pm
26/04/2019 - Friday
BHM207
Food Safety & Quality
02Hrs.
02:00pm
04:00pm

B.Sc. SEMESTER - VI

FOR REGULAR, RE-APPEAR & FAIL CANDIDATES - NCHM COMPONENTS ONLY

Date & Day
Subject Code
Subject
Duration
From
To
15/04/2019 - Monday
BHM351
Advance Food Production Operations - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
16/04/2019 - Tuesday
BHM352
Advance Food & Beverage Operations - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
17/04/2019 - Wednesday
HOLIDAY
18/04/2019 - Thursday
ELECTION DAY
19/04/2019 - Friday
HOLIDAY
20/04/2019 - Saturday
BHM354
Accommodation Management - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
21/04/2019
SUNDAY
22/04/2019 - Monday
BHM305
Food & Beverage Management
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
23/04/2019 - Tuesday
ELECTION DAY
24/04/2019 - Wednesday
BHM306
Facility Planning
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm
25/04/2019 - Thursday
NO EXAM
26/04/2019 - Friday
BHM353
Front Office Management - II
03 Hrs.
09:30am
12:30pm

DIPLOMA COURSE IN FOOD PRODUCTION

FOR REGULAR & RE-APPEAR CANDIDATES - OLD/NEW COURSE

Date & Day
Subject Code
Subject
Duration
From
To
22/04/2019 - Monday
DFP01

Cookery - New Syllabus
Cookery - Old Syllabus

03 Hrs.
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
02:00pm
05:00pm
05:00pm
23/04/2019 - Tuesday
ELECTION DAY
24/04/2019 - Wednesday
DFP03
Nutrition - New Syllabus
02 Hrs.
02:00pm
04:00pm
25/04/2019 - Thursday
DFP04

Commodities - New Syllabus
Commodities & Costing- Old Syllabus

02 Hrs.
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
02:00pm
04:00pm
05:00pm
26/04/2019 - Friday
DCS01

Hygiene & Sanitation - New Syllabus
Hygiene & Nutrition - Old Syllabus

02 Hrs.
03 Hrs.
02:00pm
02:00pm
04:00pm
05:00pm
27/04/2019
SATURDAY
28/04/2019
SUNDAY
29/04/2019 - Monday
ELECTION DAY
30/04/2019 - Tuesday
DFP02

Larder - New Syllabus
Larder - Old Syllabus

02 Hrs.
02 Hrs.
02:00pm
02:00pm
04:00pm
04:00pm
01/05/2019 - Friday
DCS02

Food Costing - New Syllabus

02 Hrs.
02:00pm
04:00pm