How to Apply

Duly filled Application Form should be sent to the Principal along with fee through demand draft drawn in favour of Principal State Institute of Hotel Management, Rohtak payable at Rohtak.


Hunar se Rozgar Tak Scheme

The Ministry of Tourism, Government of India is pleased to announce short job oriented hospitality courses in the trades of...


DATESHEET - ACADEMIC YEAR - 2017 - 18

  • Institute of Hotel Management Rohtak

ODD SEMESTER END-TERM EXAMINATIONS OF 3 YEAR B.Sc. IN HOSPITALITY & HOTEL ADMINISTRATION
ACADEMIC YEAR - 2017-2018

FIRST SEMESTER

FOR REGULAR, FAIL AND REAPPEAR CANDIDATES(NCHM COMPONENT ONLY)
Date & Day
Subject Code
Subject
Duration
From
To
27.11.2017 Monday
BHM 111
FOUNDATION COURSE IN
FOOD PRODUCTION - I
03 HRS
09.30 AM
12.30 PM
28.11.2017 Tuesday
BHM 112
FOUNDATION COURSE IN
FOOD & BEVERAGE SERVICE- I
03 HRS
09.30 AM
12.30 PM
29.11.2017 Wednesday
BHM 113
FOUNDATION COURSE IN
FRONT OFFICE - I
03 HRS
09.30 AM
12.30 PM
30.11.2017 Thursday
BHM 114
FOUNDATION COURSE IN
ACCOMMODATION OPERATIONS - I
03 HRS
09.30 AM
12.30 PM
01.12.2017 Friday
BHM 105
APPLICATION OF COMPUTERS
02 HRS
09.30 AM
11.30 AM
02.12.2017
SATURDAY
03.12.2017
SUNDAY
04.12.2017 Monday
BHM 116
NUTRITION
03 HRS
09.30 AM
12.30 PM
05.12.2017 Tuesday
BHM 106
HOTEL ENGINEERING
03 HRS
09.30 AM
12.30 PM

THIRD SEMESTER

FOR REGULAR, FAIL AND REAPPEAR CANDIDATES(NCHM COMPONENT ONLY)
Date & Day
Subject Code
Subject
Duration
From
To
13.11.2017 Monday
BHM 201
FOOD PRODUCTION OPERATIONS
03 HRS
02.00 PM
05.00 pm
14.11.2017 Tuesday
BHM 202
FOOD & BEVERAGE SERVICE OPERATIONS
03 HRS
02.00 PM
05.00 pm
15.11.2017 Wednesday
BHM 205
FOOD & BEVERAGE CONTROL
03 HRS
02.00 PM
05.00 pm
16.11.2017 Thursday
BHM 203
FRONT OFFICE OPERATIONS
03 HRS
02.00 PM
05.00 pm
17.11.2017 Friday
BHM 207
FOOD SAFETY & QUALITY
02 HRS
02.00 PM
04.00 pm
18.11.2017
SATURDAY
19.11.2017
SUNDAY
20.11.2017 Monday
BHM 206
HOTEL ACCOUNTANCY
03 HRS
02.00 PM
05.00 pm
21.11.2017 Tuesday
BHM 204
ACCOMMODATION OPERATIONS
03 HRS
02.00 PM
05.00 pm

FIFTH SEMESTER

FOR REGULAR, FAIL AND REAPPEAR CANDIDATES(NCHM COMPONENT ONLY)
Date & Day
Subject Code
Subject
Duration
From
To
13.11.2017 Monday
BHM 311
ADVANCE FOOD PRODUCTION OPERATION I
03 HRS
09.30 AM
12.30 PM
14.11.2017 Tuesday
BHM 312
ADVANCE FOOD & BEVERAGE OPERATIONS I
03 HRS
09.30 AM
12.30 PM
15.11.2017 Wednesday
BHM 313
FRONT OFFICE MANAGEMENT I
03 HRS
09.30 AM
12.30 PM
16.11.2017 Thursday
BHM 314
ACCOMMODATION MANAGEMENT I
03 HRS
09.30 AM
12.30 PM
17.11.2017 Friday
BHM 308
STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT
02 HRS
09.30 AM
11.30 AM
18.11.2017
SATURDAY
19.11.2017
SUNDAY
20.11.2017 Monday
BHM 307
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
03 HRS
09.30 AM
12.30 PM